Académicos

Loa académicos de la Escuela de Educación son:

Jornada Completa:

Juan Pablo Garrido Trujillo
jgarrido@ucn.cl

Víctor González Escobar
vgonzalez01@ucn.cl

Avelino Sanhueza Hámen
asanhuez@ucn.cl

Nielka Rojas González
nrojas03@ucn.cl

Patricia Castillo Ladino
pcastillo02@ucn.cl

Viviana Pérez Herrera
vperez@ucn.cl

Guillermo Guevara Bermúdez
gguevara@ucn.cl

Sixtina Pinochet Pinochet
sixtina.pinochet@ucn.cl

Javier Mercado Guerra
jmercado02@ucn.cl

Erwin Yañez Mansilla
erwin.yanez@ucn.cl

María Alarcón Barahona
maria.alarcon@ucn.cl

Profesores Hora

Francisco Villegas Villegas

Alejandro Proestakis Maturana

Manuel Sánchez Tapia

Héctor Caramello Rodríguez

Jessica Miranda Cooper

Adriana Tapia Barraza

William Robles López

Claudia Lepe Araya

Romina Gómez López

Jorge Tapia Guerrero

Ramiro Vargas Meza

Olga Hernández Gallo

María García Ramírez

Patricio Aguirre Zúñiga